Reference library

Article number: 300978
Last updated: 21 May 2014

User Groups

A User is someone who has access to Edit, Manage, Report, Configure or Build your website on Sitekit CMS. Every User must be assigned to a User Group.

As of Sitekit CMS v9.6, a User may belong to Multiple User Groups.

Permissions to use features within Sitekit CMS are controlled via User Group settings. When working with user Groups, you can;

  1. Create a User Group
  2. Edit a User Group
  3. Copy a User Group
  4. Delete a User Group
  5. Order User Groups

Links to all these options are listed in the Related Links column.

 




Related questions


This article was last updated on 21 May 2014. Did you find it helpful?