To delete a page:
- If you are not already in Navigation View click the Navigation View button.
- Right click the page that you want to delete.
- Select Delete.
- The page will be placed in the recycle bin on the Asset Tree a temporary storage for site assets that have been deleted but not yet permanently erased.
- To permanently delete a page go to the Recycle BIn on the Asset Tree, find the page, right click and select Remove Permanently.
- If you want to hide a page from the Naviagtion change the page visibility.
- if you delete a page from the Naviagtion tree but not the Recyle Bin any internals to that page will still be active.